Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory
More Videos
13th November 2011

Bruno Mars new single and video 'It Will Rain' released

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 - full tracklisting revealed prior to film opening on 18 November 2011

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is highlighted by the forthcoming new single, “It Will Rain,” from Bruno Mars. The full album is now available with the film release of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 coming to cinemas nationwide on 18 November.

In addition to “It Will Rain,” the collection also includes brand new music from Christina Perri, The Joy Formidable and an exclusive track from Hard-Fi is available on the Deluxe edition. Chop Shop Music Supervision owner Alexandra Patsavas (Grey’s Anatomy, Gossip Girl) returns as the Breaking Dawn soundtrack album Producer/Music Supervisor who worked closely with the film’s director Bill Condon in compiling the tracklisting.  Paul Katz of Eye2Ear Music serves as both the producer of the album as well as Summit’s point person on film-related music and soundtracks.

The next chapter of The Twilight Saga will be released as two separate films with the first of the two - The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 - slated for release in cinemas on 18 November, 2011 and the second coming to cinemas on 16 November, 2012.  Academy Award® winner Bill Condon directed both films starring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner. The project, based on the fourth novel in author Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight series, was written for the screen by Melissa Rosenberg with Wyck Godfrey, Karen Rosenfelt and Stephenie Meyer producing.
Be Ticket Safe® and avoid ticket fraud:
only buy from legitimate outlets, don't lose out to scams & ticket touts

See our Be Ticket Safe® section for more in depth information about how to protect yourself

1. “Endtapes” – The Joy Formidable
2. “Love Will Take You” – Angus & Julia Stone
3. “It Will Rain” – Bruno Mars
4. “Turning Page” – Sleeping At Last
5. “From Now On” – The Features
6. “A Thousand Years” – Christina Perri
7. “Neighbors” – Theophilus London
8. “I Didn't Mean It” – The Belle Brigade
9. “Sister Rosetta” (2011 Version) – Noisettes
10. “Northern Lights” – Cider Sky
11. “Flightless Bird, American Mouth” (Wedding Version) – Iron & Wine
12. “Requiem On Water” – Imperial Mammoth
13. “Cold” – Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz
14. “Llovera” – Mia Maestro
15. “Love Death Birth” – Carter Burwell

Bonus Tracks (featured on Deluxe Version)

16. “Like A Drug” – Hard-Fi
17. “Turning Page” (Instrumental) – Sleeping At Last
18. “Eclipse (All Yours)” – Kevin Teasley
19. “It Will Rain” (Video) – Bruno Mars
Your Ratings & Comments

Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely