Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory
More Music Releases
26th June 2013

Arctic Monkeys 'AM'

The fifth studio album due for release September 2013

Arctic Monkeys have released the first Official details for their forthcoming fifth studio album. The album will be entitled 'AM' and will feature two previously released singles 'Do I Wanna Know' and 'R U Mine'. The album will feature special guest appearances from Josh Homme, Sheffield born drummer Pete Thomas and former Coral lead guitarist Bill Ryder-Jones.

Earlier this year Monkeys drummer Matt Helders previously described the new album as 'heavier' than their 2011 release 'Suck It and See’. The Sheffield Indie Rockers have a number of festival appearances lined up for 2013 including their headline set at Glastonbury.

 Their Glastonbury set will take place on the Friday 28th June on the Pyramid Stage, playing from 22.15 until 23.45. Listen out for tracks off of their new album listed below, which is due for release Monday 9th September 2013.
Be Ticket Safe® and avoid ticket fraud:
only buy from legitimate outlets, don't lose out to scams & ticket touts

See our Be Ticket Safe® section for more in depth information about how to protect yourself

Tracklisting Arctic Monkeys- 'AM'
1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours
Your Ratings & Comments

Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely