Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
You're the stars! We have thousands of crowd photos here.
We know live music would be nothing without you!
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Music, Festival and Gig Reviews

Safeconcerts review a number of festivals and events throughout the year, most with photo galleries to match. If you think you are a good reviewer why not add your own review of your favourite event?

Our Reviews
Showing reviews  1 to 12 of 221   Prev   [1], 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 ... 19 Next
Takedown Festival 2014 Reviewed
Takedown Festival 2014 Reviewed
Southampton's metal fest made for a truly mad March weekend
Suede at The Royal Albert Hall - reviewed
Suede at The Royal Albert Hall - reviewed
The re-invention of Suede comes full circle with a return appearance at Teenage Cancer Trust
Susan Boyle on Tour @ Oxford New Theatre, 29th March 2014 review
Susan Boyle on Tour @ Oxford New Theatre, 29th March 2014 review
SuBo's on a UK tour so we sent Graham Finney along to see what its all about
Lawson - The Everywhere We Go tour @ Bournemouth BIC Solent hall
Lawson - The Everywhere We Go tour @ Bournemouth BIC Solent hall
Lawson are well into their Everywhere We Go tour and tonight itís the turn of Bournemouthís BIC centre to host their latest date
Sir Elton John brings Bestival's triumphant 10th birthday bash to a close
Sir Elton John brings Bestival's triumphant 10th birthday bash to a close
The best festival performance of the season? Bestival saved the best until last in 2013
Camp Bestival 2013 review: Labrinth, Levellers, Richard Hawley and Mark Owen come to Lulworth Castle
Camp Bestival 2013 review: Labrinth, Levellers, Richard Hawley and Mark Owen come to Lulworth Castle
A white wedding, the Rocky Horror, Labrinth, Mr Tumble, medieval jousting, Dick and Dom, the Cuban Brothers and a booming firework display define another fun filled family festival of Chuff Nuts
Benicassim 2013 Review
Benicassim 2013 Review
Tales from a Brit abroad - my first festival outside the UK
Secret Garden Party 2013 Review: Faithless, Regina Spektor and so much more
Secret Garden Party 2013 Review: Faithless, Regina Spektor and so much more
Pirate ships, casual nudity, paint fights, pig racing, fancy dress and raving? Abandon inhibitions all ye who enter here, you're about to enter an alternative reality at perhaps our newest favourite festival
The Courteeners reviewed at Castlefield Bowl 05/07/13
The Courteeners reviewed at Castlefield Bowl 05/07/13
The Courteeners, Miles Kane, The Strypes and The Heartbreaks
Blissfields 2013 review: Bastille, Mystery Jets and a large portion of punching above its weight
Blissfields 2013 review: Bastille, Mystery Jets and a large portion of punching above its weight
It's hard to quantify what makes some festivals work, while others fail to deliver, but having gone to Blissfields for the first time we can say, for certain, that it falls squarely into the former category.
Arctic Monkeys Glastonbury 2013 reviewed
Arctic Monkeys Glastonbury 2013 reviewed
Did Alex Turner and co make the grade?
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Review: Rolling Stones, Arctic Monkeys, Mumford and Sons and Brucie
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Review: Rolling Stones, Arctic Monkeys, Mumford and Sons and Brucie
Where else would you get such a diverse range of acts with experience ranging from a few months to over half a century?
Showing reviews  1 to 12 of 221   Prev   [1], 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 ... 19 Next

Want to Have Your Say?

Write your own review and have your say
All you need to do is fill out our quick online form! Write your review

Your Reviews

We also feature review articles that have been written by us and by visitors to the site who wish to submit a more detailed review. If you would like to submit an article or full review or pictures please use our contact form.

Meat Loaf
24th Jan 2004
Wembley Arena 
Reviewed on 26/01/2004 by Pete B
Matisyahu
22nd Oct 2006
 
Reviewed on 23/10/2006 by Mike Ford
Meat Loaf
29th Jun 2007
Ashton Gate Stadium 
Reviewed on 30/06/2007 by Jez
Meat Loaf
29th Jun 2007
Ashton Gate Stadium 
Reviewed on 01/07/2007 by Dj
Meat Loaf
29th Jul 2005
Ashton Gate Stadium 
Reviewed on 03/07/2007 by Kate
Meat Loaf
29th Jun 2007
Ashton Gate Stadium 
Reviewed on 03/07/2007 by Mike

Read all reader reviews

Win Stuff
Win a pair of weekend tickets with camping to Alt-Fest
Win Alt-Fest Tickets
Your chance to see some top UK festival exclusives - Marilyn Manson, Mesh, The Cult and heaps more
Enter Here

Share Safeconcerts
Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely