Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
You're the stars! We have thousands of crowd photos here.
We know live music would be nothing without you!
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Music, Festival and Gig Reviews

Safeconcerts review a number of festivals and events throughout the year, most with photo galleries to match. If you think you are a good reviewer why not add your own review of your favourite event?

Our Reviews
Showing reviews  121 to 132 of 235   Prev   1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, [11], 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 ... 20 Next
RockNess Friday reviewed
RockNess Friday reviewed
Not only is RockNess the most beautiful festival in the World it’s the only one claiming to have a Monster…
The Isle of Wight Festival 2010 Review
The Isle of Wight Festival 2010 Review
Promising the best line-up ever when you are the Isle of Wight Festival is a big claim, so could this year's festival achieve the impossible? We found out for sure
RockNess brought Bonnie Scotland to its knees - an awesome festival all set by that loch
RockNess brought Bonnie Scotland to its knees - an awesome festival all set by that loch
RockNess 2010 brought you Leftfield, The Strokes, Blondie and much more so how did it perform? read on for the low down
Backstage with James from Hadouken at Rockness 2010
Backstage with James from Hadouken at Rockness 2010
Fresh from a Storming Set on the Clash Tent stage James from Hadouken joined me in the luxury of the press Green Room to discuss the here the now and the future of Hadouken
George Benson and Marti Pellow @ MEN Arena Tue June 1st 2010
George Benson is no stranger to public and critical acclaim and along with ex Wet Wet Wet front man Marti Pellow's catalogue of platinum albums and record breaking singles neither of these showbiz heavyweights are without commercial success.
The Warehouse Project present Ian Brown @ Platt Fields, Manchester 11/06/2010
The Warehouse Project present Ian Brown @ Platt Fields, Manchester 11/06/2010
Celebrating 100 years Platt Fields brought Ian Brown and a host of great acts to Manchester for a special outdoor show, Chris Kenworthy was there to check it out for Safeconcerts
Short Circuit presents John Foxx @ The Roundhouse
Short Circuit presents John Foxx @ The Roundhouse
John Foxx released his debut solo album - Metamatic - in 1980 and this event was devised as a celebration of its 30th anniversary. For those of us who actually bought this seminal record at the time, the very notion that three decades have passed since we started doing the 'robot dance' in our bedrooms is a terrifying thought.
Crowded House @ Colston Hall Bristol, 2nd June 2010
Crowded House @ Colston Hall Bristol, 2nd June 2010
Crowded House's tour reached Bristol and brought with it family members, a Back to the Future moment, a £100 bet, Slave Traders and more guitars than the Hard Rock Cafe
The Marti Pellow Interview
Best known as the ever smiling front man of Wet Wet Wet, Kevin chats to Marti Pellow
The Damned live at the Warehouse Aberdeen 30-05-10
The Damned live at the Warehouse Aberdeen 30-05-10
The "So Who's Paranoid" tour continues into its Scottish leg as the Damned roll into town
Dot to Dot Festival 2010 Bristol review
Dot to Dot Festival 2010 Bristol review
On for one day and spread out over Bristol, this year's Dot to Dot Festival featured acts from Ellie Goulding and the Mystery Jets to Los Campesinos, Daisy Dares You and the Eighties Matchbox B-Line Disaster
London's Stag and Dagger Festival 2010 reviewed
London's Stag and Dagger Festival 2010 reviewed
Love or loath the debauchery, Shoreditch has the highest concentration of venues and bars in London after Soho... so it makes sense for a festival to emerge.
Showing reviews  121 to 132 of 235   Prev   1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, [11], 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 ... 20 Next

Want to Have Your Say?

Write your own review and have your say
All you need to do is fill out our quick online form! Write your review

Your Reviews

We also feature review articles that have been written by us and by visitors to the site who wish to submit a more detailed review. If you would like to submit an article or full review or pictures please use our contact form.

Indians
21st Oct 2013
Ritz 
Reviewed on 21/10/2013 by Djaligram
Ciara OLeary
2nd Sep 2013
Rock City 
Reviewed on 15/09/2013 by justing
Download
15th Jun 2013
 
Reviewed on 19/06/2013 by milky

Read all reader reviews


Share Safeconcerts
Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely