Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Music, Festival and Gig Reviews

Our Reviews
Short Circuit presents John Foxx @ The Roundhouse
Short Circuit presents John Foxx @ The Roundhouse
John Foxx released his debut solo album - Metamatic - in 1980 and this event was devised as a celebration of its 30th anniversary. For those of us who actually bought this seminal record at the time, the very notion that three decades have passed since we started doing the 'robot dance' in our bedrooms is a terrifying thought.
Crowded House @ Colston Hall Bristol, 2nd June 2010
Crowded House @ Colston Hall Bristol, 2nd June 2010
Crowded House's tour reached Bristol and brought with it family members, a Back to the Future moment, a £100 bet, Slave Traders and more guitars than the Hard Rock Cafe
The Marti Pellow Interview
Best known as the ever smiling front man of Wet Wet Wet, Kevin chats to Marti Pellow
The Damned live at the Warehouse Aberdeen 30-05-10
The Damned live at the Warehouse Aberdeen 30-05-10
The "So Who's Paranoid" tour continues into its Scottish leg as the Damned roll into town
Dot to Dot Festival 2010 Bristol review
Dot to Dot Festival 2010 Bristol review
On for one day and spread out over Bristol, this year's Dot to Dot Festival featured acts from Ellie Goulding and the Mystery Jets to Los Campesinos, Daisy Dares You and the Eighties Matchbox B-Line Disaster
London's Stag and Dagger Festival 2010 reviewed
London's Stag and Dagger Festival 2010 reviewed
Love or loath the debauchery, Shoreditch has the highest concentration of venues and bars in London after Soho... so it makes sense for a festival to emerge.
Kenny Rogers - The interview
Kevin Davies caught up with Country legend Kenny Rogers ahead of his forthcoming UK tour...
Parralox - A New Generation Calling......
The brainchild of John von Ahlen, Parralox hail from Australia and are gaining a global reputation for their classic brand of synth pop and electro disco.
The National - High Violet - A Masterpiece
The National - High Violet - A Masterpiece
The National’s fifth album – High Violet – has rightly received unanimously growing reviews and has even been described as a masterpiece by some.
An interview with Crowded House
An interview with Crowded House
Returning to the UK at the start of their World Tour, with their new album, Intriguer, out soon, Neil Finn and Nick Seymour talked to us about touring, composing and tight trousers
Tiefschwarz - Chocolate - Album review
Tiefschwarz - Chocolate - Album review
Tiefschwarz's latest offering reviewed
Atari Teenage Riot - Digital Hardcore - Single review
Atari Teenage Riot - Digital Hardcore - Single review
Atari Teenage Riot's Digital Hardcore reviewed

Want to Have Your Say?

Write your own review and have your say
All you need to do is fill out our quick online form! Write your review

Your Reviews

We also feature review articles that have been written by us and by visitors to the site who wish to submit a more detailed review. If you would like to submit an article or full review or pictures please use our contact form.

Indians
21st Oct 2013
Ritz 
Reviewed on 21/10/2013 by Djaligram
Ciara OLeary
2nd Sep 2013
Rock City 
Reviewed on 15/09/2013 by justing

Read all reader reviews


Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely