Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
You're the stars! We have thousands of crowd photos here.
We know live music would be nothing without you!
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Music, Festival and Gig Reviews

Safeconcerts review a number of festivals and events throughout the year, most with photo galleries to match. If you think you are a good reviewer why not add your own review of your favourite event?

Our Reviews
Showing reviews  133 to 144 of 221   Prev   1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, [12], 13, 14, 15, 16, 17 ... 19 Next
New Model Army @ Fiddlers Club Bristol 16/03/2010
New Model Army @ Fiddlers Club Bristol 16/03/2010
We returned to see New Model Army in concert for the first time in years, but could they still cut a mean tune?
Warchild and Red Bull Academy 12x12 @ London Scala
Warchild and Red Bull Academy 12x12 @ London Scala
Twelve top producers, twelve minute sets, one big night for charity.
The Irrepressibles ' Mirror Mirror'
The Irrepressibles ' Mirror Mirror'
Album review - the album is out now
Two Door Cinema Club
Two Door Cinema Club
Two Door Cinema Club with support: Blood Oranges, Citadels Reviewed by Chris Kenworthy @The Cockpit Leeds, Wednesday 10th March 2010
Showing reviews  133 to 144 of 221   Prev   1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, [12], 13, 14, 15, 16, 17 ... 19 Next

Want to Have Your Say?

Write your own review and have your say
All you need to do is fill out our quick online form! Write your review

Your Reviews

We also feature review articles that have been written by us and by visitors to the site who wish to submit a more detailed review. If you would like to submit an article or full review or pictures please use our contact form.

Indians
21st Oct 2013
Ritz 
Reviewed on 21/10/2013 by Djaligram
Ciara OLeary
2nd Sep 2013
Rock City 
Reviewed on 15/09/2013 by justing
Download
15th Jun 2013
 
Reviewed on 19/06/2013 by milky
Paul McCartney
18th May 2013
Orlando 
Reviewed on 19/05/2013 by muhuff

Read all reader reviews

Win Stuff
Win a pair of weekend tickets with camping to Alt-Fest
Win Alt-Fest Tickets
Your chance to see some top UK festival exclusives - Marilyn Manson, Mesh, The Cult and heaps more
Enter Here

Share Safeconcerts
Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely