Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Music, Festival and Gig Reviews

Our Reviews
The Bluetones @ The Bongo Club, Edinburgh 10th April 2010
The Bluetones @ The Bongo Club, Edinburgh 10th April 2010
The Bluetones kick off their 22 date tour preceding the release of the long awaited album ‘A New Athens’
Paloma Faith @ the O2 Academy March 2010
Paloma Faith @ the O2 Academy March 2010
Supported by a rousing La Shark the crowd were already on their feet bouncing the floors of a packed O2 Academy, before Paloma's stage set was even revealed.
New Model Army @ Fiddlers Club Bristol 16/03/2010
New Model Army @ Fiddlers Club Bristol 16/03/2010
We returned to see New Model Army in concert for the first time in years, but could they still cut a mean tune?
Warchild and Red Bull Academy 12x12 @ London Scala
Warchild and Red Bull Academy 12x12 @ London Scala
Twelve top producers, twelve minute sets, one big night for charity.
The Irrepressibles ' Mirror Mirror'
The Irrepressibles ' Mirror Mirror'
Album review - the album is out now
Two Door Cinema Club
Two Door Cinema Club
Two Door Cinema Club with support: Blood Oranges, Citadels Reviewed by Chris Kenworthy @The Cockpit Leeds, Wednesday 10th March 2010

Want to Have Your Say?

Write your own review and have your say
All you need to do is fill out our quick online form! Write your review

Your Reviews

We also feature review articles that have been written by us and by visitors to the site who wish to submit a more detailed review. If you would like to submit an article or full review or pictures please use our contact form.

Erebus
3rd Feb 2004
 
Reviewed on 15/03/2004 by Thursday Lombard
Westlife
1st Jun 2004
 
Reviewed on 02/06/2004 by Pia Madsen
Various
9th Jul 2005
 
Reviewed on 11/07/2005 by paul simon
Pharrell Williams
17th Feb 2006
 
Reviewed on 08/03/2006 by Anh Nguyen
Peppercorn Rent
9th Mar 2006
 
Reviewed on 11/03/2006 by Anne
Peppercorn Rent
9th Mar 2006
 
Reviewed on 11/03/2006 by Linda
Peppercorn Rent
20th Apr 2006
 
Reviewed on 21/04/2006 by Chrissy J


 
Reviewed on 16/06/2006 by Sam
Creamfields
26th Aug 2006
 
Reviewed on 30/08/2006 by laura mcauley
Missy Elliott
4th Oct 2006
 
Reviewed on 08/10/2006 by delia

Read all reader reviews

Win Stuff
Win T in the Park Tickets!
Win a pair of T in the Park weekend camping tickets plus Be Chilled vouchers

Your chance to be at Scotland's finest with a top line-up including The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kaiser Chiefs, The Stone Roses and loads more


Enter Here

Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely