Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
You're the stars! We have thousands of crowd photos here.
We know live music would be nothing without you!
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Music, Festival and Gig Reviews

Safeconcerts review a number of festivals and events throughout the year, most with photo galleries to match. If you think you are a good reviewer why not add your own review of your favourite event?

Want to Have Your Say?

Write your own review and have your say
All you need to do is fill out our quick online form! Write your review

Your Reviews

We also feature review articles that have been written by us and by visitors to the site who wish to submit a more detailed review. If you would like to submit an article or full review or pictures please use our contact form.

Alabama 3
26th Jul 2008
Ynys Fergi 
Reviewed on 28/07/2008 by Muggie
Zenyth
26th Jul 2008
Ynys Fergi 
Reviewed on 31/07/2008 by Jason
//U2uk
22nd Sep 2006
Wyeside Arts Centre Builth Wells 
Reviewed on 21/07/2007
red red wine
7th Jul 2007
Wrie Fields 
Reviewed on 28/10/2007 by mag
red red wine
7th Jul 2007
Wrie Fields 
Reviewed on 28/10/2007 by marcus

Read all reader reviews


Share Safeconcerts
Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely