Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
You're the stars! We have thousands of crowd photos here.
We know live music would be nothing without you!
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Music, Festival and Gig Reviews

Safeconcerts review a number of festivals and events throughout the year, most with photo galleries to match. If you think you are a good reviewer why not add your own review of your favourite event?

Our Reviews
Showing reviews  157 to 168 of 221   Prev   1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, [14], 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 Next
The New Cities Interview and review
The New Cities Interview and review
Safeconcerts sent our reviewer Kevin Davies off to have a chat and a listen to this new (to the UK) band.
Public Image Ltd Live at the o2 Academy Glasgow 18-12-09
Public Image Ltd Live at the o2 Academy Glasgow 18-12-09
“This is Public Image Ltd here for your enjoyment, proper music for proper people, this will be a very long show.”
Clubland Live 3 @  M.E.N Manchester
Clubland Live 3 @ M.E.N Manchester
With over 50 compilation CD'S, DVD'S, album launch parties, club nights in the UK and Magaluf, their own TV channel on Sky and live concert tours, tonight would see Manchester host the milking of the unstoppable, neon clad cash cow that is Clubland.
Homecoming Live - The Final Fling
Homecoming Live - The Final Fling
The hugely anticipated finale for Scotland’s year of Homecoming and boasted a line up of the nation’s finest musical talent both past and present.
Arctic Monkeys @ Sheffield Arena
Arctic Monkeys @ Sheffield Arena
Arctic Monkeys @ Sheffield Arena, 14th November 2009
Fightstar - 'Being Human' Album Review
Fightstar - 'Being Human' Album Review
It'll make your heart bleed
Har Mar Superstar 'Dark Touches a Nerve'
Har Mar Superstar 'Dark Touches a Nerve'
Har Mar Superstar Album Review
Frank Turner at  Leeds Met
Frank Turner at Leeds Met
I’d listened to support acts Beans on Toast and Fake Problems briefly. Frank or Francis Turner, as his crew affectionately call him picks his own support bands so be sure that all of the acts on the night will be fun and have stuff to say.
The Frank Turner Interview
The Frank Turner Interview
Lucy Stimpson speaks to Frank Turner as he continues with his mammoth tour of the UK
The Editors, Wintersleep and Joy Formidable
The Editors, Wintersleep and Joy Formidable
The review from hell as we try to bring you this up and coming band, atrocious PR and even worse Security Staff soon put a stop to our attempts to do that!
The Editors
The Editors
The Editors at The HMV Picture House, Edinburgh
Showing reviews  157 to 168 of 221   Prev   1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, [14], 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 Next

Want to Have Your Say?

Write your own review and have your say
All you need to do is fill out our quick online form! Write your review

Your Reviews

We also feature review articles that have been written by us and by visitors to the site who wish to submit a more detailed review. If you would like to submit an article or full review or pictures please use our contact form.

Alabama 3
26th Jul 2008
Ynys Fergi 
Reviewed on 28/07/2008 by Muggie
Zenyth
26th Jul 2008
Ynys Fergi 
Reviewed on 31/07/2008 by Jason
//U2uk
22nd Sep 2006
Wyeside Arts Centre Builth Wells 
Reviewed on 21/07/2007
red red wine
7th Jul 2007
Wrie Fields 
Reviewed on 28/10/2007 by mag
red red wine
7th Jul 2007
Wrie Fields 
Reviewed on 28/10/2007 by marcus

Read all reader reviews

Win Stuff
Win a pair of tickets with camping to T in the Park
Win T In The Park Tickets
Your chance to be at Scotland's top festival...
Enter Here
Win a pair of weekend tickets with camping to Alt-Fest
Win Alt-Fest Tickets
Your chance to see some top UK festival exclusives - Marilyn Manson, Mesh, The Cult and heaps more
Enter Here

Share Safeconcerts
Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely