Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
You're the stars! We have thousands of crowd photos here.
We know live music would be nothing without you!
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Music, Festival and Gig Reviews

Safeconcerts review a number of festivals and events throughout the year, most with photo galleries to match. If you think you are a good reviewer why not add your own review of your favourite event?

Our Reviews
Showing reviews  37 to 48 of 232   Prev   1, 2, 3, [4], 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 ... 20 Next
X-Factor Live Reviewed
X-Factor Live Reviewed
Cowell flogging a dead horse? a guy in a Rancid t-shirt?
Matt Cardle @ The New Theatre, Oxford - 04 March 2012
Matt Cardle @ The New Theatre, Oxford - 04 March 2012
Tears, emotion and knickers as Matt Cardle wows Oxford
One Direction at the BIC Bournemouth
One Direction at the BIC Bournemouth
The X-Factor finalists reviewed as they perform two sold out shows in Bournemouth
The legendary Saxon begin their UK tour Tomorrow - Safeconcerts had a word with Biff
The legendary Saxon begin their UK tour Tomorrow - Safeconcerts had a word with Biff
Graham Finney caught up with Biff Byford ahead of the first highly anticipated Oxford gig
Def Leppard + Motley Crue + Steel Panther @ LG Arena, Birmingham
Def Leppard + Motley Crue + Steel Panther @ LG Arena, Birmingham
Steel Panther's hair, Tommy Lee's theatrical ‘Rollercoaster’ and Def Leppard's visual's make for quite the night
Bryan Adams review: Cardiff Motorpoint Arena 2011
Bryan Adams review: Cardiff Motorpoint Arena 2011
If you've heard a song so much that you think you can't ever hear it again, how can you hope to enjoy two hours by the same artist? Bryan Adams proved me wrong in Cardiff
BRMB Live 2011 review: JLS, the Wanted, James Morrison and more
BRMB Live 2011 review: JLS, the Wanted, James Morrison and more
Birmingham's LG Arena goes all poptastic, high energy and very, very loud, with a night for all the family *
* as long as your family is female and under 25
Joe Mcelderry reviewed
Joe Mcelderry reviewed
Joe Mcelderry @ Reading Hexagon on 25 November 2011
The Undertones Michael Bradley talks to Safeconcerts
The Undertones Michael Bradley talks to Safeconcerts
Ahead of their eagerly anticipated December tour we have a chat with The Undertones Michael Bradley
The Darkness review @ O2 Academy Bristol 2011
The Darkness review @ O2 Academy Bristol 2011
More costume changes than Kylie, more fun than a video of cats falling over and more rock than a geologist's top drawer, it can only be the return of The Darkness
KT Tunstall @ The Anvil, Basingstoke
KT Tunstall @ The Anvil, Basingstoke
KT Tunstall reviewed - 03 November 2011
Avril Lavigne @ Hammersmith Apollo, London 21 September 2011
Avril Lavigne @ Hammersmith Apollo, London 21 September 2011
Avril Lavigne reviewed at London's Hammersmith Apollo
Showing reviews  37 to 48 of 232   Prev   1, 2, 3, [4], 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 ... 20 Next

Want to Have Your Say?

Write your own review and have your say
All you need to do is fill out our quick online form! Write your review

Your Reviews

We also feature review articles that have been written by us and by visitors to the site who wish to submit a more detailed review. If you would like to submit an article or full review or pictures please use our contact form.

Indians
21st Oct 2013
Ritz 
Reviewed on 21/10/2013 by Djaligram
Ciara OLeary
2nd Sep 2013
Rock City 
Reviewed on 15/09/2013 by justing
Download
15th Jun 2013
 
Reviewed on 19/06/2013 by milky

Read all reader reviews


Share Safeconcerts
Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely