Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
You're the stars! We have thousands of crowd photos here.
We know live music would be nothing without you!
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Peter Andre

Peter Andre
Performance Rating:
Overall Concert Rating:
Write your own review and have your say Reviews: 7
Return to Reviews

Read Your Reviews

Mitch* 8th Dec 2010, 19:19, said:
Entertainment:
Fab concert and fab performance by Peter. He is soooo talented. Loved the MJ tribute. Wouldn't have left until he sang Mysterious Girl. What a star! He's such a kind sweet guy. Wish I'd be the girl he sang to on stage. Spoke warmly of his kids so emotional when he sang unconditional. Not a dry eye in the house! Return to Cardiff asap Peter.

Security:
Great security.
Venue:
Full house. I'm sure there were a few disappointed punters who couldn't get a ticket.
Julie Willmott 5th Apr 2010, 00:48, said:
Entertainment:
The whole night was amazing. The crowd were happy. Laura White was warm uup and she was excellent. Then the Andre came on and the whole plave went wild!! He was professional, warm, so entertaining and you really felt part of the show. He is GORGEOUS, his songs were fab, he showed sincerity to his fans and I was blown away. Was inrow 7 so had amazing view and what a view!!! Will take a while to get over ot!!! x Julie from Nottingham
Security:
good
Venue:
fab venue, intimate - excellent
Nick Boyland 26th Mar 2010, 18:49, said:
Entertainment:
I bought tickets to see Peter as a treat for my wife who is something of a fan. To be truthful, I still play "Mysterious girl" at full volume in my car and have admiration for the guy as he seems a genuine sort and is without doubt a top flight dad!
His entrance was dramatic and he powered through "Behind closed doors" with gusto! He lost me a bit with a stream of Ballads and I cant say I am a fan of "Unconditional" although he clearly puts emotion into the words. He then began a short Michael Jackson tribute including my favorite MJ song "Man in the mirror" WOW! blown away! Peter, you can sing my friend! if you ever decide to give up writing, you would be the most awesome MJ tribute act possible!
Peter is a lifetime MJ fan and this just bleeds out in his performance. No disrespect to the King of pop but Peter sounds EXACTLY like MJ in his prime! The dancing is none to shabby either.
I hope Peters next album and tour reflects the better place he now finds himself in and leans more towards the pop and R&B genres and away from the sad ballads.
He could have saved me the flash of his pecs but the 99% female audience seemed to get off on it and he certainly has nothing to be ashamed of!
Absolutely loved the "Mysterious girl" encore at the end and was pleased that he kept it original without trying to rock it up!
If you love the Andre, you wont be disappointed. If you loved the late great King of pop you cannot fail to be impressed by Pete's faithful rendition of the classics.
Security:
Fine and discrete
Venue:
Getting out of the building and the car park was a mare.
Apart from that, bar prices were reasonable. A nice touch was the giving over of most of the venues washrooms to the Ladies. The single Gents loo was still a veritable oasis of solace!
J 11th Mar 2010, 12:32, said:
Entertainment:
Amazing from start to finish. Would definately go and see him again!!
harriet snowden 25th Feb 2010, 23:18, said:
Entertainment:
It was fab
Security:
ok
Venue:
fab
Lisa 21st Jul 2004, 23:43, said:

Birmingham Symphony Hall
1 June to
21st Jul 2004


(4.00 / 5 overall score)

Review this Gig

Entertainment:
I thought this concert was really good, better than i had expected. Our seats were really impressive we got to see alot of Peter Andre. I Would like to know any information you might have on his support acts 24/7 and shakaya and what were the name of the songs they sang, i thought these acts contributed to the event and how great it was.
Please email me at lisa_liverpool@hotmail.com if you find anything out about the support acts.
D Walker 24th Jun 2004, 10:53, said:

Colchester Charter Hall
19th Jun 2004


(3.50 / 5 overall score)

Review this Gig

Entertainment:
I have done a competer review of this concert for my website.
It can be found at http://www.peter-andre.net/pages/colchester_matinee.htm

I am reviewing loads of the shows on this tour as i get to them and putting them on the site.

Overall a fantastic show from a fantastic performer!
Security:
Everyone rushed to the front of the stage and blocked the aisles which in an emergency would have been a disaster. The security did not discourage it at all. Annoying as we had 3rd row seats and ended up with about 10 people in front of us!!


Share Safeconcerts
Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely