Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Safeconcerts' Reviews

Bestival 2017 Reviewed
14/09/2017  John Bownas
Some sun - lots of rain - plenty of mud
Clapham Common's South West Four reviewed
12/09/2017  John Bownas
Clubland hedonism, wild abandon and lots of sunshine...
Boomtown 2017 Reviewed
15/08/2017  John Bownas
97% fun, 86% safe...
Blissfields 2017 - Saturday Reviewed
07/07/2017  Rosalyn Boder
Bizzare, bonkers and blissful - a winner...
Camp Bestival 2017 - reviewed by Clare McGrath
06/08/2017  Clare McGrath
The tenth anniversary bash for the UK's top family festival went down a treat - despite the weather!
Nozstock 2017 Reviewed
21/07/2017  John Bownas
Hats off to the Nozworthy clan
Zooquarium Reviewed
15/07/2017  John Bownas
Hastings newest event held on the recently refurbished pier
The Vicar’s Picnic 2017 Reviewed
14/07/2017  John Bownas
The delightful The Vicar’s Picnic has a very wide ranging appeal
Village Green Festival Reviewed
08/07/2017  John Bownas
There's a whole lot of community spirit going on in Essex
Community Festival Reviewed
01/07/2017  John Bowness
John Bowness takes an observational stroll around the Finsbury Park event
Brownstock 2016 reviewed
08/07/2016  Ian Lewis
Defined by a weekend of sun, fun, paint fights and top acts
Common People Southampton 2016 Review: Craig David, Duran Duran and a Huge Bouncy Castle
30/05/2016  Deborah Rees
Another Bank Holiday extravaganza from the people who brought you Bestival - they really know how to throw a party
BoomTown 2015 review: Down with Jose, Vive La Revolution!
28/08/2015  Derren Nugent
Britain’s most immersive festival proves that you can create a successful, unbranded and uncommercial event without compromising on your vision
Secret Garden Party 2015 Reviewed
24/07/2015  Deborah Rees
Rain did not stop play because nothing can stop this party

Want to Have Your Say?

Write your own review and have your say
All you need to do is fill out our quick online form! Write your review
Tickets and artists trending right now
Cascada Henning Wehn Paul Weller Royal Blood Showaddywaddy The Doors Alive
We only link to safe, primary ticket agencies that we can trust and that sell tickets at their face value

Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely