Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Safeconcerts' Reviews

Forestry Live at Westonbirt Arboretum 2015 reviewed
19/06/2015  Graham Finney
Three very differently themed days open the Forestry Live gigs at Tetbury
Download 2015 reviewed
18/06/2015  Sebastian Schofield
Dog tags, rain, mud and wind - but nothing could dampen the Download spirit
Wychwood Festival 2015 Review: the festival triumphs once again
31/05/2015  Deborah Rees
Eclectic entertainment, top newcomers and a marriage proposal...
Common People 2015 review: Grace Jones, Fatboy Slim and a fantastic crowd
24/05/2015  Derren Nugent
Southampton was brought alive by a brand new festival from the people who brought you Bestival.
Billy Idol @ Hammersmith Apollo review
09/11/2014  Deborah Rees
With a Rebel Yell we cried "more, more, more", and to festival organisers we cry "book, book, book!"
Culture Club at Heaven, London, review
21/10/2014  Deborah Rees
Culture Club returned to Heaven for their first gig together in 12 years
Bestival 2014 review - from Disco Balls to Hey Yas and everything in between
04/09/2014  Deborah Rees
A record breaking Bestival brings the season to a close in its own unique style
Reading Festival 2014 reviewed
22/08/2014  Deborah Rees
Festival Republic does it again, the legendary Reading Festival triumphs
Boomtown Fair in shock following the kidnap of the Town Mayor at gunpoint
08/08/2014  Deborah Rees
This highly rated festival leaves no stone unturned, nor corner undecorated in a stunning site full of marvels
The Larmer Tree Festival 2014 Reviewed
17/07/2014  Jo Palmer
A vibrant, fun-filled weekend in a sublime setting, it had a helluva lot going for it...
T in the Park 2014 review: Arctic Monkeys, Biffy Clyro, Calvin Harris & Will Smith
11/07/2014  Deborah Rees
'Ere we, 'ere we, 'ere we f*cking went to the last throw of the Balado Dice before its move next year
The Beach Boys - Party In The Paddock at Newbury Racecourse reviewed
19/07/2014  Graham Finney
Vintage, classic, unmissable as the Beach Boys brought the Californian sun to Newbury for a day
Sonisphere 2014 review: Iron Maiden, Metallica, The Prodigy and Babymetal?
07/07/2014  Derren Nugent
Iron Maiden close their world tour at the return of the best metal festival in the calendar and rub shoulders with J-Metal schoolgirls and Chas & Dave
Boyzone + Kian Egan reviewed @ Westonbirt Arboretum, Tetbury
18/07/2014  Graham Finney
Picture and review from the final of four great Boyzone Forest gigs
Blissfields 2014 reviewed
04/07/2014  Sebastian Schofield
Sebastian Schofield checks out this little hidden gem in the heart of the Hampshire countryside

Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely