Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Safeconcerts' Reviews

Arctic Monkeys @ Sheffield Arena
16/11/2009  Glenn Moore
Arctic Monkeys @ Sheffield Arena, 14th November 2009
Fightstar - 'Being Human' Album Review
13/11/2009  Safeconcerts
It'll make your heart bleed
Fightstar at the Shepherds Bush Empire - 31/10/09
13/11/2009  Tobias Cockerill
Refreshingly unpretentious
Har Mar Superstar 'Dark Touches a Nerve'
12/11/2009  Elizabeth Stimpson
Har Mar Superstar Album Review
The Editors, Wintersleep and Joy Formidable
19/10/2009  Rachel Linfoot and Chris Kenworthy
The review from hell as we try to bring you this up and coming band, atrocious PR and even worse Security Staff soon put a stop to our attempts to do that!
The Editors
19/10/2009  Lisa Toner
The Editors at The HMV Picture House, Edinburgh
Maccabees @ Leeds O2 Academy
13/10/2009  chriskenworthy
Maccabees on the 10th October @ Leeds O2 Academy
Frank Turner 'Poetry of the Deed'
12/10/2009  Safeconcerts
Frank Turners third album now makes him more sought after than seeking…
Frank Turner at Leeds Met
27/10/2009  Lucyfer
I’d listened to support acts Beans on Toast and Fake Problems briefly. Frank or Francis Turner, as his crew affectionately call him picks his own support bands so be sure that all of the acts on the night will be fun and have stuff to say.
The Bluetones
13/08/2009  Lisa Toner
The Bluetones as part of The Edge Festival @ The HMV Picture House in Edinburgh
Noah and the Whale at Cockpit, Leeds on 28 September 2009
28/09/2009  Lucy Stimpson
They rocked out; maybe that sugar melting bass man got his way after all!
Beautiful Days
21/08/2009  Mike Rowbottom
A captivating event in the heart of Devon
dboy - remember the light and believe the light - demo review
14/10/2009  Lucyfer
The title suggests death to me. Or perhaps life... light at the end of the tunnel. Let's listen
Jeffrey Lewis And The Junkyard at Cabaret Voltaire in Edinburgh
06/09/2009  Lisa Toner
Part of Edinburgh's Edge Festival
Enter Shikari at the HMV Picture House in Edinburgh
27/08/2009  Lisa Toner
Enter Shikari bring their astonishing energy to HMV Picture House as part of The Edge Festival

Want to Have Your Say?

Write your own review and have your say
All you need to do is fill out our quick online form! Write your review
Tickets and artists trending right now
Belinda Carlisle Bingley Music Live Blackbear Brkovi Fairport Convention Joe Brown Leeds Festival Loopallu Festival Manchester Pride's Big Weekend  Moscow State Circus Oasis  Roy Chubby Brown Sage Francis Sex Circus Texas Travis
We only link to safe, primary ticket agencies that we can trust and that sell tickets at their face value

Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely