Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
You're the stars! We have thousands of crowd photos here.
We know live music would be nothing without you!
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Safeconcerts' Reviews

Showing reviews  196 to 210 of 236   Prev   1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, [14], 15, 16 Next
The Stranglers at The HMV Picture House in Edinburgh.
07/08/2009  Lisa Toner
This year’s Edge Festival marks the 10th anniversary in what is an amazing and very popular music programme that brings you a diverse and eclectic range of acts in a storming month-long series of gigs held throughout August at the Edinburgh Festival.
Anoushka’s festival review
05/08/2009  Emma Halliday
Anoushka’s festival review – from the eyes of someone new to the UK festival scene. I set Anoushka some questions regarding Kendal Calling festival which she had just returned from. How did she get on? Keep on reading to find out.
Sonisphere 2009
01/08/2009  Darryl Marsden
The first ever Sonisphere at Knebworth, how was it?
Crosby, Stills and Nash at Edinburgh Castle Esplanade
11/07/2009  Lisa Toner
I was ready to be transported back to the beautiful place where the beautiful sounds were born!
Kendal Calling 2009
05/08/2009  Emma Halliday
Emma reviews Kendal Calling 2009
WOMAD 2009 Review
02/08/2009  Mike Rowbottom
Should you try WOMAD? read on and find out what it's got to offer
Glade Festival review 2009
24/07/2009  Safeconcerts
The ultimate festival for techno, house, breaks, psy trance, dub and ambient? We went to find out.
Lovebox Weekender 2009 Review
23/07/2009  Veronica Rajfeld
Festival goer Veronica nipped off to check out Lovebox 2009 for Safeconcerts
Emma does Lovebox
18/07/2009  Emma Halliday
Two full on days of fun and frolics - did we feel the love?
Latitude 2009 Review
20/07/2009  Rachel Linfoot / Chris Kenworthy
Why would you want to go to Latitude? thought we'd better find out this year...
Cornbury 2009
11/07/2009  Holly Erskine
A rather classy but understated festival
Hop Farm 2009
14/07/2009  Veronica Rajfeld
Veronica's take on Hop Farm 2009
Chickenfoot @ Shepherds Bush Empire review
29/06/2009  Safeconcerts
“I’m bleeding for you London!” came the roar from Chad Smith, and London certainly bled buckets as Chickenfoot roared into town and rocked the Shepherds Bush Empire.
RockNess 2009
24/06/2009  Jamie Cockburn
An overview of my weekend
Beach Break Live 2009 - an overview
23/06/2009  Safeconcerts
A tale of adversity, 10,000 students, great music and a festival that refused to give up.
Showing reviews  196 to 210 of 236   Prev   1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, [14], 15, 16 Next

Share Safeconcerts
Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely