Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
You're the stars! We have thousands of crowd photos here.
We know live music would be nothing without you!
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Safeconcerts' Reviews

Showing reviews  196 to 210 of 221   Prev   1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, [14], 15 Next
RockNess 2009
23/06/2009  Safeconcerts
A little taste of paradise, a well kept secret no more...
RockNess, a retrospective
22/06/2009  Colin MacDonald
I will walk 400 miles - just to cover one of the most chaotic and diverse festivals I have been to in a long time.
Sunday @ The Isle of Wight Festival
22/06/2009  Mike Rowbottom
if asked who their surprise band of the weekend was, I would put money on it being GLC...
Beach Break Live 2009
21/06/2009  Rachel Linfoot
A review of Beach Break Live at Port Lympne June 2009
Saturday @ The Isle of Wight Festival
18/06/2009  Mike Rowbottom
The Maccabees?...performance of the weekend so far!
The Isle of Wight 2009
18/06/2009  Leigh Nugent
Pendulum hit the stage as NASA on a Bass Test. Drinks hit the floor; cigarettes were extinguished and 40,000 people were the best dancers on the island.....!!!
Friday at the Isle of Wight
18/06/2009  Mike Rowbottom
By the end of play on Friday night the Isle of Wight had truly arrived... “At festivals you should expect the unexpected”
A Brief Chat With D.J.Mahone (Mark Radcliffe)
28/10/2010  Fishbones Glover
The backstage chat... well, actually - upstairs at The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen...
An interview with Crowded House
12/05/2010  Derren Nugent
Returning to the UK at the start of their World Tour, with their new album, Intriguer, out soon, Neil Finn and Nick Seymour talked to us about touring, composing and tight trousers
Bestival 2009 Review
20/09/2009  Safeconcerts
'The Year of the Spectacular' became the ‘Year of Bestival’!
Bestival is the 24-hour party people fest
21/09/2010  Safeconcerts
Making kitsch cool - it's a full on cheesy, cheeky, freaky fantasy from the man with the Midas touch
Camp Bestival 2009 Review
01/08/2009  Safeconcerts
Rob da Bank’s diverse and eclectic mix is a clever take on festivals and it offers a little more than your average shindig
Drummers of Burundi open WOMAD 2010
23/07/2010  Safeconcerts
Lord Suffolk announces that WOMAD is now secure at Charlton Park for the next five years
Glastonbury - the little pop festival that grew up to become a legend
05/07/2010  Safeconcerts
Glastonbury creates history, defines the present and shapes the future - the jewel in the crown of festivals
Glastonbury 2009 Review
29/06/2009  Safeconcerts
Each year it seems that the world famous Glastonbury festival has reached its zenith, it can’t possibly get any better can it?
Showing reviews  196 to 210 of 221   Prev   1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, [14], 15 Next

Share Safeconcerts
Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely