Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
You're the stars! We have thousands of crowd photos here.
We know live music would be nothing without you!
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Safeconcerts' Reviews

Showing reviews  16 to 30 of 233   Prev   1, [2], 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ... 16 Next
Lawson - The Everywhere We Go tour @ Bournemouth BIC Solent hall
11/10/2013  Sebastian Schofield
Lawson are well into their Everywhere We Go tour and tonight itís the turn of Bournemouthís BIC centre to host their latest date
Camp Bestival 2013 review: Labrinth, Levellers, Richard Hawley and Mark Owen come to Lulworth Castle
09/08/2013  Deborah Rees
A white wedding, the Rocky Horror, Labrinth, Mr Tumble, medieval jousting, Dick and Dom, the Cuban Brothers and a booming firework display define another fun filled family festival of Chuff Nuts
Sir Elton John brings Bestival's triumphant 10th birthday bash to a close
08/09/2013  Deborah Rees
The best festival performance of the season? Bestival saved the best until last in 2013
Secret Garden Party 2013 Review: Faithless, Regina Spektor and so much more
01/08/2013  Deborah Rees
Pirate ships, casual nudity, paint fights, pig racing, fancy dress and raving? Abandon inhibitions all ye who enter here, you're about to enter an alternative reality at perhaps our newest favourite festival
Benicassim 2013 Review
21/07/2013  Sam Smith
Tales from a Brit abroad - my first festival outside the UK
Blissfields 2013 review: Bastille, Mystery Jets and a large portion of punching above its weight
09/07/2013  Deborah Rees
It's hard to quantify what makes some festivals work, while others fail to deliver, but having gone to Blissfields for the first time we can say, for certain, that it falls squarely into the former category.
The Courteeners reviewed at Castlefield Bowl 05/07/13
05/07/2013  Sam Smith
The Courteeners, Miles Kane, The Strypes and The Heartbreaks
Arctic Monkeys Glastonbury 2013 reviewed
05/07/2013  Sam Smith
Did Alex Turner and co make the grade?
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Review: Rolling Stones, Arctic Monkeys, Mumford and Sons and Brucie
04/07/2013  Deborah Rees
Where else would you get such a diverse range of acts with experience ranging from a few months to over half a century?
Red Fang reviewed at The Fleece in Bristol
19/06/2013  Sam Smith
An intimate and bijou gig from a bunch of right noisy bastards...
Download Festival 2013 Review: Slipknot, Iron Maiden and Rammstein
18/06/2013  Sam Smith
What happens when you send a self-confessed fan of Indie Rock to the home of Heavy Metal, Download? A crash course in mosh pits, horns, guttural roars, pyros and German lyrics, that's what.
Bon Jovi @ Cardiff City Stadium Review, 12th June 2013
13/06/2013  Safeconcerts
Slippery When Wet? Not even the rain of Bristol could put off Bon Jovi and their fans, well, nothing a warm scarf couldn't sort.
Wychwood Festival 2013 review: Bill Bailey, Soul II Soul, Human League, Dreadzone
31/05/2013  Deborah Rees
We returned to Wychwood to see if it could repeat last year's performance - it turns out that it wasn't a fluke. No camping chairs were harmed in the writing of this review.
Whitesnake and Journey reviewed at Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
26/05/2013  Safeconcerts
This highly anticipated rock tour hit Cardiff Motorpoint Arena on Sunday May 26th 2013
Love Saves the Day/Love Saves Sunday 2013 Bristol festival review
25/05/2013  Safeconcerts
Bristol's city festival brought more than just the sun to the town centre, with Rudimental, AlunaGeorge, Soul II Soul, Clean Bandit and many more
Showing reviews  16 to 30 of 233   Prev   1, [2], 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ... 16 Next

Share Safeconcerts
Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely