Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Safeconcerts' Reviews

X-Factor Live Reviewed
25/03/2012  Graham Finney
Cowell flogging a dead horse? a guy in a Rancid t-shirt?
Matt Cardle @ The New Theatre, Oxford - 04 March 2012
06/03/2012  Graham Finney
Tears, emotion and knickers as Matt Cardle wows Oxford
One Direction at the BIC Bournemouth
06/01/2012  Graham Finney
The X-Factor finalists reviewed as they perform two sold out shows in Bournemouth
The legendary Saxon begin their UK tour Tomorrow - Safeconcerts had a word with Biff
12/12/2011  Graham Finney
Graham Finney caught up with Biff Byford ahead of the first highly anticipated Oxford gig
Def Leppard + Motley Crue + Steel Panther @ LG Arena, Birmingham
07/12/2011  Graham Finney
Steel Panther's hair, Tommy Lee's theatrical ‘Rollercoaster’ and Def Leppard's visual's make for quite the night
Bryan Adams review: Cardiff Motorpoint Arena 2011
04/12/2011  Derren Nugent
If you've heard a song so much that you think you can't ever hear it again, how can you hope to enjoy two hours by the same artist? Bryan Adams proved me wrong in Cardiff
BRMB Live 2011 review: JLS, the Wanted, James Morrison and more
27/11/2011  Safeconcerts
Birmingham's LG Arena goes all poptastic, high energy and very, very loud, with a night for all the family *
* as long as your family is female and under 25
Joe Mcelderry reviewed
27/11/2011  Graham Finney
Joe Mcelderry @ Reading Hexagon on 25 November 2011
The Undertones Michael Bradley talks to Safeconcerts
21/11/2011  Graham Finney
Ahead of their eagerly anticipated December tour we have a chat with The Undertones Michael Bradley
The Darkness review @ O2 Academy Bristol 2011
15/11/2011  Derren Nugent
More costume changes than Kylie, more fun than a video of cats falling over and more rock than a geologist's top drawer, it can only be the return of The Darkness
KT Tunstall @ The Anvil, Basingstoke
08/11/2011  Graham Finney
KT Tunstall reviewed - 03 November 2011
Avril Lavigne @ Hammersmith Apollo, London 21 September 2011
22/09/2011  Graham Finney
Avril Lavigne reviewed at London's Hammersmith Apollo
Bestival 2011 Review: the festival goers’ No1 festival
22/09/2011  Deborah Rees/Derren Nugent
Surreal, intoxicating, eccentric, theatrical, effortlessly trendy, a bit of a cult phenomenon and painfully cool, is Bestival the best festival of the season?
Dolly Parton brings a huge dollop of glitz, glamour and magic to Cardiff
05/09/2011  Deborah Rees
A mesmerising two and a half hours of pure 'Dollywood' brought us tales of streaking, arm waving singalongs and even some Country Rap. No, really ...
Solfest 2011 Reviewed
02/09/2011  Alison Glover with photos by Fishbones Glover
We sent Alison Glover to take a look at Solfest and report back

Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely