Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Safeconcerts' Reviews

The Big Chill 2011 Review: with Kanye West rants, Jessie J, Lucy Liu, Idris Elba and Robert Plant
13/08/2011  Deborah Rees
Whilst England rioted we spent the weekend at the Big Chill enjoying the relaxed atmosphere, well at least until Mr West came on stage ...
Camp Bestival 2011 Review: Blondie, Groove Armada and Primal Scream put Lulworth Castle through its paces
02/08/2011  Deborah Rees
Is Camp Bestival all Mothercare and screams or is it simply the best family friendly festival in the UK? We returned for its fourth year to find out
Guilfest 2011 Reviewed
26/07/2011  & Photographer - Linda Cox
Guilfest boasted quite a line-up this year, eclectic as ever there was something for everyone to be found at the event
T in the Park Diary
22/07/2011  Liam Haynes
I’m shocked yet refreshed by how unfashionable this whole festival feels
T in the Park 2011 Reviewed
22/07/2011  Liam Haynes
T In The Park is a humdrum mix of people from various walks of life
Latitude Festival 2011 Review: The National, Paolo Nutini and Suede
20/07/2011  Deborah Rees
The sixth installment of Latitude brought yet another diverse mix of art and music to Beccles, with more than a little touch of anarchy thanks to Huw Stephens
Sonisphere 2011 review: Slipknot, Biffy Clyro and the Big Four with Metallica
12/07/2011  Safeconcerts
Filled with music, mayhem and madness - just how we like it!
Hop Farm Festival 2011 Review: Prince, Morrissey, Lou Reed, Eagles
07/07/2011  Deborah Rees
Hop Farm is back to old school festival basics - festivals as they once were (almost!)
Prince turns the air purple at Hop Farm 2011
04/07/2011  Deborah Rees
Real musicians, real music and a monumental ending to Hop Farm festival
RockNess 2011 Reviewed
27/06/2011  Brian Anderson
RockNess 2011 - strong, substantial and euphoric...
Download Festival Reviewed
22/06/2011  Ross Baker
Download as experienced and shared with you by Ross Baker
Download 2011 reviewed
22/06/2011  Felicity Hall
Felicity Hall's take on Download festival
Survivors in a Capitalist Wasteland
20/06/2011  J. Sebastian
A different take on a festival experience...
Bristol Dot to Dot Festival 2011 featuring Hurts, SBTRKT and We Are Scientists reviewed
16/06/2011  derren
Returning to Bristol for another bite of the Dot to Dot cherry we decided to test the theory that a rolling stone does not get stuck on the O2's carpet
We, the people 2011, with Chase and Status and the Streets, reviewed
19/06/2011  safeconcerts
Bristol's inaugural festival hit the Harbourside in June 2011

Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely