Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Safeconcerts' Reviews

Parklife Weekender Reviewed
18/06/2011  Safeconcerts
Manchester has quite a cutting edge musical history - could Parklife live up to expectations?
Adam Ant reviewed at Birmingham's O2 Academy
03/06/2011  Safeconcerts
Strutting onto the stage like he had never left, Adam Ant proves to be one of pop's greatest comebacks
Warpaint @ Bristol O2 Academy May 17 2011
29/05/2011  Safeconcerts
We review Warpaint as they hit Bristol
Connan Mockasin reviewed @ O2 Academy, Bristol 17/05/2011
29/05/2011  Safeconcerts
We caught Connan Mockasin on tour with Warpaint
Rush @ Glasgow SECC review, 14 May 2011
16/05/2011  Michael G Brett
“Time Is On Their Side” - Rush Reviewed
Michael Monroe reviewed at The Garage in Glasgow on 15th April 2011
20/04/2011  Fishbones Glover
Safeconcerts sent Fishbones off to see what the fuss is all about...
X Factor Finalists – March 2011
14/04/2011  Sally Morrison
Sally and Dod Morrison cover the X-Factor Finalists gig @ the Aberdeen Exhibition Centre
Loopallu 2010
02/04/2011  Brian Anderson
Taste of Chaos @ Manchester G-Mex
02/03/2011  Danny Keightley
Disturbed, Papa Roach and Buckcherry bring their Taste of Chaos to Manchester
NME Awards Tour (Crystal Castles, Magnetic Man, Everything Everything, the Vaccines) - Bristol 15/02/2011
16/02/2011  Safeconcerts
The big tour rolls into Bristol's O2 Academy and drops a big chunk of value for money on everyone
Outback Eskimos - 'Take Chances, Make Mistakes'
10/01/2011  Lisa Toner
‘Take Chances, Make Mistakes’ is the debut album from Edinburgh Emergenza Festival winners - Outback Eskimos.
Big Country - O2 ABC, Glasgow 31st December 2010
03/01/2011  Fishbones Glover
Big Country coming home - reviewed by Fish
The Vibrators - Ivory Blacks, Glasgow 27th November 2010
05/12/2010  Fishbones Glover
With a career lasting thirty-three years they've pretty much seen and done it all...
Madness @ the 02 Academy Glasgow 27-11-10
30/11/2010  Dod Morrison
The 'Nutty Boys' give us two whole shows in one day...
Squeeze - Aberdeen Music Hall 22-11-10
24/11/2010  Dod Morrison
Dod's take on Squeeze's Scottish gig

Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely