Subscribe to our RSS News feed Follow safeconcerts on Twitter Follow Safeconcerts on Facebook 
Protect yourself from ticket scammers and fraudsters
before you buy with our Be Ticket Safe® Directory

Safeconcerts' Reviews

Skunk Anansie - O2 Academy, Glasgow 15th November 2010
19/11/2010  Fishbones Glover
The range and power of Skin's voice is quite something...and rarely have I heard such loud crowd participation...
Motorhead - O2 Academy, Glasgow 9th November 2010
11/11/2010  Fishbones Glover
"We Are Motorhead" exclaims Lemmy before opening the show...
Sham 69 - Classic Grand, Glasgow 7th November 2010
08/11/2010  Fishbones Glover
"The Damned without Dave Vanian? Unthinkable! The U.K.Subs without Charlie Harper? You're having a laugh, aren't you? Sham 69 without Jimmy Pursey? You what? What's all that about?"
The Charlie Harper Interview
08/11/2010  Fishbones Glover
Downstairs at Kelvin's - Charlie Harper chews the fat with Fish
UK Subs - Ivory Blacks, Glasgow 5th November 2010
08/11/2010  Fishbones Glover
Benjamin Franklin (1706 - 1790) is attributed to have said "In this world nothing can be said to be certain, except death, taxes and that The UK Subs will be touring somewhere right now."...
The Leftfield interview
04/11/2010  Safeconcerts
Leftfield have a chat ahead of their UK tour
The Family Mahone @ The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen 22nd October 2010
26/10/2010  Fishbones Glover
Unseen support provided by The Lorelei - so what would encourage me to travel the 150 miles to Aberdeen in late October in the pouring rain?
Steve Ignorant @ the Liquid Rooms Edinburgh 02-10-10
18/10/2010  New York Johnny
“Yes that's right, punk is dead...It's just another cheap product for the consumers head.”
Stiff Little Fingers - HMV Picture House, Edinburgh 16th October 2010
17/10/2010  Fishbones Glover
Stiff Little Fingers with support from Cash From Chaos reviewed
Killing Joke - HMV Picture House, Edinburgh 15th October 2010
17/10/2010  Fishbones Glover
Killing Joke at HMV Picture House with support from Noxshi reviewed
New York Dolls @ The Lemon Tree-Aberdeen 29/08/10
08/09/2010  New York Johnny
It’s the New York Dolls at the Lemon Tree. No intro needed. No bullshit support. Its game on.
The Big Chill in transition
07/08/2010  Safeconcerts
The Big Chill 2010 - packed full of chilled out goodness
V Festival Weston Park 2010 Review
01/09/2010  Derren Nugent
Whatever you think you know about V Festival, it is a force to be reckoned with, wielding an enviable lineup of acts. But is a great lineup the most important part of a festival? We found out
Belladrum 2010 Reviewed
08/08/2010  Brian Anderson
Torrential rain over most of Scotland did not put us off as we set off for Belladrum, The Tartan Heart Festival.
Emma Boye's Leeds Festival Review
02/09/2010  Emma Boyes
Emma Boyes Leeds Festival review for Safeconcerts

Dull yet neccessary disclaimer: Safeconcerts.com cannot be held liable for any loss caused as a result of the publication of information here or of your acts or omissions based on the information published here. This is an open forum and as such we welcome contributions from any companies, artists or people listed to correct any inaccuracies. Unfortunately, due to the way that information is distributed, Safeconcerts cannot make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on this site. Read our full terms and conditions of use.
Contact Us | Website Terms of Use | BACK TO TOP | Safeconcerts: Proud to be a thorn in the site of ticket touts and fraudsters
Ticket Safe Home Page The Red List: websites to avoid now The Green List: websites we recommend Suggest a site here The latest Ticket Safe News How to buy tickets safely What to do if you've been a victim of fraud Ticket Safe Forum Ticket Safe Articles About Us Media Contacts Buy Concert Tickets Safely